Crabs 2025

RECENT MESSAGES

Admin on Jun 7 at 5:36P
Date 2025
Sat May 29 Off
Sun May 30 Off
Mon May 31 Off
   
   
   
Tues June 1 Jemicy 7-830
Wed June 2  
Thurs June 3 Jemicy 7-830
   
Sat June 5  
Sun Jun 6 BL Upper 11-1
   
Mon Jun 7  
Tues Jun 8 BL Upper 530-7
Wed Jun 9  
Thurs June 10 BL Upper 530-7
   
Sat Jun 12 Summer Exp
Sun Jun 13 Summer Exp
   
Mon Jun 14  
Tues Jun 15 RPCS 530-7
Wed Jun 16  
Thurs Jun 17 RPCS 530-7
June   
Sat Jun 19 Young Guns
Sun Jun 20 Young Guns
   
Mon Jun 21  
Tues Jun 22 Jemicy 6-8
Wed Jun 23  
Thurs Jun 24 RPCS 7-830
   
Sat Jun 26 Crab Feast
Sun Jun 27 Crab Feast
   
Mon Jun 28  
Tues Jun 29 BL Upper 530-7
Wed Jun 30  
Thurs Jul 1  
   
OFF 4th weekend  
   
Tues Jul 6 Jemicy 530-7
Wed Jul 7  
Thurs Jul 8 Jemicy 530-7
   
Sat Jul 10 NXT
Sun Jul 11 NXT
Admin on May 4 at 12:03P
Date   2025
1-May   HOCO
2-May   130-330 BL Upper
3-May    
4-May   615-730 BL Lower
5-May    
6-May   6-730 BL Lower
8-May   HOCO
9-May   130 - 330 BL Upper
10-May   6-730 BL Upper
11-May   NO BL
12-May    
13-May   6-730 BL Lower
14-May    
15-May   Hoco
16-May   HOCO Playoff weekend
17-May    
18-May   6-730 BL Lower
Admin on Jan 27 at 3:41P

Crabs 2025 Summer Tournament Schedule:

June 12/13 Summer Exposure Annapolis, MD

June 19/20 Young Guns Bel Air, MD

June 26/27 Crab Feast Exact Location for 2025 TBD , will either be in Bel Air, MD or Towson, MD

July 10/11 NXT Cup 

 

ROSTER

The roster for this team is not yet complete - please check back soon!

GAME SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
There are no games for this team...

TEAM SCHEDULE

There are no events for this team...